2023 Executive Board

President
Annmarie Urso
urso@geneseo.edu
President-Elect
Treasurer
Jennifer Krawec
krawec@miami.edu
Secretary
Angeliki Mouzaki
angeliki.mouzaki@gmail.com
Vice President for Fellows
Michal Al-Yagon
alyagon@tauex.tau.ac.il
Vice President for Members and Associate Members
Anya Evmenova
aevmenov@gmu.edu
Vice President for Students
Henry B. Reiff
hreiff@mcdaniel.edu
Vice President for International Development
Daniela Lucangeli
daniela.lucangeli@unipd.it 
Chair of Conference Programs
Chair of the By-Laws and Constitution Committee

Linda Mason
lhmason12@gmail.com
Academy Historian
Michael Dunn
dunnmi@wsu.edu
Executive Board, Member-at-Large
Karen Waldie
k.waldie@auckland.ac.nz
Executive Board, Member-at-Large
David Scanlon
scanloda@bc.edu

Executive Board, Member-at-Large
Li-Yu Hung
t14010@cc.ntnu.edu.tw

Co-Editor of the International Journal for Research in Learning Disabilities
Chair of the Publications Committee

Matthias Gr√ľnke
matthias.gruenke@uni-koeln.de

Co- Editor of the International Journal for Research in Learning Disabilities
Vincent Joseph Connelly
vincent.connelly@unh.edu

Editor, IARLD Updates
Margaret Pierce
piercema@post.harvard.edu